184. Overmagicked

A/N: So I’m trying to remember if I had any baby daddies donated that I never used. If anyone had a dad they gave to me that I didn’t use yet, let me know. This isn’t a call to donate more daddies, it’s just in case there were any I forgot about.

This is a post from Yori Kader’s point of view. For anyone who forgot, Yori is a witch who is guided by the Watcher into pulling some crazy stunts so that she can force Elena to have 100 kids.

The morning after Elena was knocked up by Borage…

Screenshot-639

Cradling a man in my arms was something different. I hadn’t touched a man in a long time.  I hadn’t realized this until now.  Other things, like working for my Watcher, had always seemed more important.  But now I held him and I realized…I could do with some touching.

Trouble was, he was currently unconscious, knocked out by the combination of alcohol and the lust charm I’d placed on him.  I’d known the magic I placed on him and his current drinking habits could play havoc with his brain, but the Watcher had instructed me this must be done, so who was I to question the Watcher? 

The spell and spirits were the reason he had gone over the top in his pursuit of any and all women on the beach without so much as swimming shorts on.  The combination of drinking, my lust charm, and his own genie love magic had made him into an extreme of what he normally was.

That, and I had also placed another spell on him that caused him to answer questions more truthfully than he would otherwise have done and obey me above all else.  I’d made it so he wouldn’t procreate with every lady on the beach but only the one the Watcher had instructed me he must procreate with, Elena.  By now all my spells should be wearing off, but I sort of hoped not.  I wanted to have my way with him.

Screenshot-640

“Lois?” he mumbled, wriggling in my arms.  His eyes opened, and for one confused moment he stared at me.  Then he shouted something about how I was an ugly hag who had replaced Lois and fell out of my arms, stumbling to his feet.

Screenshot-644

He called me a hag a few more times, somehow also managing to ask me who the heck I thought I was and where he was.  All I really heard were the hag comments, though.  So what I was getting was:

Screenshot-645

“Hag blahblabblahblabh Hag blahblahblah Hag?”

Of course that wasn’t really what he was saying, but it was all I was hearing.

Screenshot-646

“How could you?” I burst out.  “I thought we would have something special, I thought we could have some dirty times together!  How could you betray me like this!”  Clearly I was thinking irrationally in that moment because of his love genie magic, but at the moment all I felt was a sense of utter disappointment and frustration.

Screenshot-647

“Guess what, you’ve called the wrong person hag one too many times.  You will pay!”

Screenshot-648

In my rage, there was only one thing I could think of, and that was that he had been more than willing to take Elena, who looked something like me.  And yet he would not take me.  So I mustered up the first curse I could think of, the curse of unluckiness.  If I couldn’t have him, no other women would want him.

Screenshot-650

But before I could complete my curse, he ran for all he was worth.  But I smiled, because the Watcher told me what would happen to him in due course.  His life already sucked enough without me – he didn’t really need to be cursed.

A/N: I decided some things needed to be clarified since it was pointed out to me that Borage acted out of character in the chapter he met up with Elena and her family, so the lust charm and the obedience charm help explain why he was acting the way he did.

Borage Montigo is from Love for the Ladies by thenay83 and this is the last time he appears in my story.

4 thoughts on “184. Overmagicked

  1. Woo! A update on the first of the year. Awesome 😀 I had a laugh at this. Yori reminds me of a few sims in my freeplays that were involved with Borage or Cergio. “I thought we had something special!” That was a common line lol *sigh* those genies and their irresistibly. He probably would of found Yori attractive but I guess it’s a bad reaction from coming out of a spell.

    • Yep, we’ll just say it was because he woke up in a strange lady’s arms in the middle of nowhere with no idea how he got there. 😛 lol, the poor ladies who wind up with Borage and Cergio…they just keep coming and making the same mistakes and assumptions. bahaha

  2. So happy to see an update here! ^_^ It’s great to see things from other characters’ povs too! Enjoyed this little chapter.
    As for the daddies, I believe there is still one left in the trio I’ve sent you, but you don’t have to use him if you don’t want to.

    • Thanks. I’m actually waiting to remove a significant portion of what’s on my hard drive before I attempt to play again, which is why there is no update on the kids yet. My hard drive is over-stuffed as it is and needs more space before I can save anything.

      Oh really? Hmm, I hadn’t realized that. I’ll take a look and see which dad you’re talking about. I dunno if I’ll use him, but thanks for letting me know.

Leave a comment